Obligatory Grammy Post

K, so I didn’t watch the Grammys. I know, shame on me right?

But you all know the best part is the day after when every morning talk show gushes about the best and worst dressed stars – the side boob, the nip slip, the up skirts, the atrocities of any kind. 

And to be honest, I thought a a lot of them were super gorgeous.

The thing about the Grammys (and my opinion about fashion in Hollywood) is that it’s SUPPOSE to break the boundaries. The ones that are bad should be the dresses that look like my grade 8 grad dress. If you’re bringing anything to the table, then don’t bother. 

These ones did make me laugh though:

Image

Adele… Oh Adele, what do you have hiding under there?

Leave a Reply

